Rising Star of the Year

  • Callum Jacobs, Rose Hill Primary, Ipswich
  • Flinn Uff, All Saints Primary, Laxfield
  • Sian Adams, Westbridge Academy, Ipswich
  • Richard Morris, Thurston Community College, Bury St Edmunds
  • Josh Maney, ONE Sixth Form Centre, Ipswich
  • Eduardo Lopes Borges Da Veiga, Suffolk New College, Ipswich
  • Jekaterina Usacova, Suffolk New College, Ipswich

Young Achiever of the Year

  • Isobelle Creamer, Piper’s Vale Community Primary School, Ipswich
  • Daisy Piper, St. Gregory CEVC Primary School, Sudbury
  • Kai Hoang, Grange Community Primary School, Felixstowe
  • Emma Walker, West Suffolk College, Bury St Edmunds
  • Jordan Bennington, West Suffolk College, Bury St Edmunds

Inspirational Young Person of the Year

  • Jonathan Phipps, Riverwalk School, Bury St Edmunds
  • Fleur Simpson, Hartismere School, Eye
  • Laura Allison, East Bergholt High School
  • Tilly Watts, County Upper School, Bury St Edmunds
  • Ruby Last, Thurston Community College, Bury St Edmunds
  • Rhys Turnball-Bester, West Suffolk College, Bury St Edmunds
  • Tommy Curry, Felixstowe Academy

Educational Setting of the Year

  • Acton Playgroup, Sudbury
  • Red Oak Primary School, Lowestoft
  • West Suffolk College, Bury St Edmunds

Educational Leader of the Year

  • Iain Owens, Bungay Primary School
  • Judith Sherington, The Attic PRU, Lowestoft
  • Victoria Gascoyne-Cecil, Worlingworth CEVC Primary School

Excellence in Governance

  • Richard Carter, West Suffolk College, Bury St Edmunds
  • Richard Harding, All Saints CEVC Primary, Lawshall
  • Toby Slater-Robins, Henley Primary School, Ipswich

Excellence in Teaching

  • Chris Dale, Samuel Ward Academy, Haverhill
  • Leanne Burton, Iddle Biddle Babies, Ipswich
  • Sophie Hendin, Chantry Academy, Ipswich

Excellence in Middle Leadership

  • Dennis Tattoo, Thomas Mills High School, Framlingham
  • Johnny Lee, Red Oak Primary School, Lowestoft
  • Julie Patel, Suffolk New College, Ipswich

Excellence in Collaboration

  • IP2 Project, Ipswich
  • Newmarket Academy Godolphin Beacon Project
  • The Inclusion Steering Group Lowestoft and Waveney

Business Partner of the Year

  • Gary Horton and Lucia Firman of ABP Port of Lowestoft
  • Sue Hall, WiRE (Women in Rural Enterprise), Ipswich
  • Yvonne Mason – Future Marine Service and The Mason Trust, Diss

Support Staff of the Year

  • Claire Elomri, First Base KS1 PRU, Bury St Edmunds
  • Matthew Boreham, Thurston Community College, Bury St Edmunds
  • Sam Hicks, Sidegate Primary School, Ipswich

Unsung Hero of the Year

  • Bob Higham, Woodbridge Primary School
  • Jennifer Auber, “Achievers” Supplementary School in Ipswich
  • Hannah Mayhew, St Edmunds Primary School, Hoxne

Innovation of the Year

  • Access Community Trust, Lowestoft
  • Brooklands Primary School, Brantham
  • Noise Solutions, Bury St Edmunds